Yhteystiedot 2017-09-07T20:24:51+00:00

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Toimisto

Toimitusjohtaja
Kai Hintz
kai.hintz@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 634 304

Toimistovastaava
Katja Alhonen
katja.alhonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 6736 426

Kiinteistösihteeri
Liisa Viitanen
liisa.viitanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Sanna Kärkkäinen
sanna.karkkainen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Jonna Aaltonen
jonna.aaltonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Katri Lönnqvist
katri.lonnqvist@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistöhuolto / Viherpalvelut

Yksikön päällikkö kiinteistöhuolto / viherpalvelut
Ville Ojanen
ville.ojanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 080

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Juha Pehkonen
juha.pehkonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 626 272

Huoltomestari
Antero Hietikko
antero.hietikko@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 005

Työnjohtaja
Markku Karjanmaa
markku.karjanmaa@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 1964 479

Työnjohtaja
Jarno Österlund
jarno.osterlund@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 062

Työnjohtaja
Jarmo Maltio
jarmo.maltio@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 5299 163

Puutarhuri
Sanna Niemi
sanna.niemi@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 357 3833

Puutarhuri
Suvi Oksanen
suvi.oksanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 357 3833

Siivous

Yksikön päällikkö siivous
Heli Palonen
heli.palonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 387 5040

Siivoustyönohjaaja
Tarja  Sarjanen
tarja.sarjanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 586 7597

Rakennustekniikka / LVI

Cateva Oy
www.cateva.fi
asiakaspalvelu@cateva.fi
Vahinkopäivystys | 010 270 8955

HUOLTOPÄIVYSTYS 24 H Soita 020 491 2961

Puhelin toimisto
(ark. 7-15.30)
010 270 8040