Yhteystiedot 2018-05-30T11:54:33+00:00

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Toimisto

Toimitusjohtaja
Kai Hintz
kai.hintz@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 634 304

Toimistovastaava
Katja Alhonen
katja.alhonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 6736 426

Kiinteistösihteeri
Liisa Viitanen
liisa.viitanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri 
Riikka Leppänen
riikka.leppanen@kiinteistohuolto.com 
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Jonna Aaltonen
jonna.aaltonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistöhuolto / Viherpalvelut

Yksikönpäällikkö kiinteistöhuolto / viherpalvelut
Ville Ojanen
ville.ojanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 080

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Juha Pehkonen
juha.pehkonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 626 272

Huoltomestari
Antero Hietikko
antero.hietikko@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 005

Työnjohtaja
Markku Karjanmaa
markku.karjanmaa@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 1964 479

Työnjohtaja
Heikki Thelen
heikki.thelen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 563 2138

Työnjohtaja
Jarmo Maltio
jarmo.maltio@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 5299 163

Puutarhuri
Suvi Oksanen
suvi.oksanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 357 3833

Puutarhuri 
Jaana Notko
jaana.notko@kiinteistohuolto.com 
050 357 5971

Siivous

Yksikönpäällikkö siivous
Heli Palonen
heli.palonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 387 5040

Rakennustekniikka / LVI

Cateva Oy
www.cateva.fi
asiakaspalvelu@cateva.fi
Vahinkopäivystys | 010 270 8955

Puhelin toimisto
(ark. 7-15.30)
010 270 8040

Hätäpäivystys muina aikoina 
020 491 2961